War-Citations

  1. “Mary Ferrell Foundation.” Kennedy Domestic Policy. N.p., n.d. Web. 3 May 2011. http://www.maryferrell.org/wiki/index.php/Kennedy_Domestic_Policy.
  2. Simkin, John. “The Education Forum.” Vietnam and the Domino Theory. N.p., n.d. Web. 3 May 2011. http://educationforum.ipbhost.com/index.php?showtopic=3750.
  3. “John F. Kennedy.” The Bay of Pigs. N.p., n.d. Web. 3 May 2011. http://www.jfklibrary.org/JFK/JFK-in-History/The-Bay-of-Pigs.aspx.
  4. “Wikipedia.” Strategic Hamlet Program. N.p., n.d. Web. 3 May 2011. <http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strategic_Hamlet_Program&gt;.
  5. “The Vietnam War ended on April 30, 1975.” World in a Snap. N.p., n.d. Web. 1 May 2011. <http://www.tampabay.com/blogs/alleyes/content/vietnam-war-ended-april-30-1975-23-images&gt;.
  6. “Burning Monk.” Famous Pictures: The Magazine. N.p., n.d. Web. 1 May 2011. <http://www.famouspictures.org/mag/index.php?title=Burning_Monk#Thich_Quang_Duc&gt;.
  7. “Explorations The Vietnam War as History.” Digital History. N.p., 03 May 2011. Web. 3 May 2011. <http://www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/learning_history/vietnam/vietnam_photography_teacher.cfm&gt;.
  8. Leuhusen , Peter. “The Vietnam War.” N.p., 02 Jun 2009. Web. 1 May 2011. <http://www.vietnampix.com/&gt;.
  9. “Learn About the Vietnam War.” Digital History. N.p., n.d. Web. <http://www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/modules/vietnam/index.cfm&gt;.
  10. Rosenberg, Jennifer. “Vietnam War.” About.com. N.p., n.d. Web. 1 May 2011. http://history1900s.about.com/od/vietnamwar/a/vietnamwar.htm.
  11. “The Long Road To Forgiveness.” NPR. N.p., 30 Jun 2008. Web. 1 May 2011. http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=91964687.
  12. “Kim Phuc Today.” A Tiny Revolution. N.p., 05 May 2005. Web. 1 May 2011. http://www.tinyrevolution.com/mt/archives/000509.html.
  13.  “The Girl in the Picture.” Bruderhof Communities. UNESCO Press, n.d. Web. 4 May 2011. <http://classic-web.archive.org/web/20050428213811/http:/www.bruderhof.com/articles/kim-phuc-2.htm>
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: